Skip to content

Indiana Department of Natural Resources

< Back | Agency Home | Submit Events >

Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events

Welcome to the Indiana Department of Natural Resources' Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:


 

 

 


Submit

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

August 1, 2015 - July 30, 2016

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Saturday, August 01, 2015

12:00 AM - Midnight
8:30 AM - 6:30 PM
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
10:00 AM
10:30 AM
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
8:00 PM

Sunday, August 02, 2015

1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake

Monday, August 03, 2015

12:00 PM
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake

Tuesday, August 04, 2015

1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
5:00 PM - 6:45 PM Kingsbury Fish & Wildlife Area
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM See Event Details

Wednesday, August 05, 2015

1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake

Thursday, August 06, 2015

1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake

Friday, August 07, 2015

1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake

Saturday, August 08, 2015

All Day Statewide
9:00 AM
10:00 AM
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
1:00 PM
8:30 PM

Sunday, August 09, 2015

9:30 AM
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
1:00 PM

Monday, August 10, 2015

1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake

Tuesday, August 11, 2015

9:00 AM - 11:30 AM Monroe Lake
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
5:00 PM - 6:45 PM Kingsbury Fish & Wildlife Area

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake

Thursday, August 13, 2015

1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake

Friday, August 14, 2015

1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake

Saturday, August 15, 2015

1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Sunday, August 16, 2015

1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM Monroe Lake

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

10:00 AM

Thursday, August 20, 2015

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM Monroe Lake
9:30 AM

Saturday, August 22, 2015

8:30 AM

Sunday, August 23, 2015

12:00 PM - 4:00 PM J. E. Roush Lake Fish & Wildlife Area

Sunday, August 30, 2015

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Monroe Lake

Monday, August 31, 2015

11:00 AM - 12:30 PM Monroe Lake

Tuesday, September 01, 2015

4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Kingsbury Fish & Wildlife Area

Saturday, September 05, 2015

8:00 AM - 1:00 PM Deer Creek Fish & Wildlife Area
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM See Event Details
12:30 PM - 6:30 PM Blue Grass Fish & Wildlife Area

Saturday, September 12, 2015

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM See Event Details
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Monroe Lake
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM See Event Details
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM Shades State Park

Sunday, September 13, 2015

8:00 AM - 12:30 PM Kingsbury Fish & Wildlife Area

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

9:00 AM - 11:30 AM Monroe Lake

Thursday, September 17, 2015

4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Harrison-Crawford State Forest

Saturday, September 19, 2015

8:30 AM - 4:30 PM See Event Details
9:00 AM See Event Details
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM See Event Details
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Monroe Lake
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM Monroe Lake

Sunday, September 20, 2015

End Time 4:00 PM See Event Details
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM See Event Details

Thursday, September 24, 2015

3:00 PM - 7:00 PM Ferdinand State Forest

Saturday, September 26, 2015

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM LaSalle Fish & Wildlife Area
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM See Event Details
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Mounds State Park
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM See Event Details

Monday, September 28, 2015

11:00 AM - 12:30 PM Monroe Lake

Saturday, October 03, 2015

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM See Event Details

Saturday, October 10, 2015

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM See Event Details

Saturday, October 17, 2015

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM See Event Details

Wednesday, October 21, 2015

1:30 PM - 4:30 PM Indiana Government Center South

Saturday, October 24, 2015

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM See Event Details

Saturday, November 07, 2015

8:00 AM Kingsbury Fish & Wildlife Area

Sunday, November 08, 2015

End Time 8:00 AM Kingsbury Fish & Wildlife Area

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search

Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search

Select item(s) to Search