Skip to content

Indiana Department of Natural Resources

< Back | Agency Home | Submit Events >

Search events. View events.
  All Categories Submit Events
Welcome to the Indiana Department of Natural Resources' Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.
Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search (New Search)
  From:
  To:


 

 

 


Submit
Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view. May 30, 2015 - May 28, 2016
Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation
Saturday, May 30, 2015
All Day See Event Details
8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM See Event Details
9:30 AM
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM See Event Details
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM See Event Details
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM See Event Details
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM See Event Details
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM See Event Details
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM See Event Details
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM See Event Details
8:00 PM - 8:45 PM Monroe Lake
Sunday, May 31, 2015
End Time 6:00 PM See Event Details
9:00 AM
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Monroe Lake
9:00 AM
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM See Event Details
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM See Event Details
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM See Event Details
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM See Event Details
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM See Event Details
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM See Event Details
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
2:00 PM - 2:30 PM Monroe Lake
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM See Event Details
Monday, June 01, 2015
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM Monroe Lake
12:00 PM
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
Tuesday, June 02, 2015
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
Wednesday, June 03, 2015
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
Thursday, June 04, 2015
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
Friday, June 05, 2015
Start Day
7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
6:30 PM
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Indiana Dunes State Park
Saturday, June 06, 2015
12:00 AM - Midnight
All Day
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM See Event Details
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM See Event Details
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM See Event Details
10:00 AM
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM See Event Details
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM J. E. Roush Lake Fish & Wildlife Area
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM Fort Harrison State Park
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Sunday, June 07, 2015
End Day
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM See Event Details
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Monroe Lake
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Monroe Lake
9:00 AM
10:00 AM
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
1:00 PM
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM See Event Details
Monday, June 08, 2015
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
Tuesday, June 09, 2015
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM See Event Details
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Indiana Dunes State Park
Thursday, June 11, 2015
Hovey Lake Fish & Wildlife Area
Tri-County Fish & Wildlife Area
See Event Details
All Day
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
Friday, June 12, 2015
See Event Details
All Day
12:00 AM
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Indiana Dunes State Park
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
Saturday, June 13, 2015
All Day
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Monroe Lake
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM See Event Details
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
10:00 AM See Event Details
10:00 AM See Event Details
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
Sunday, June 14, 2015
See Event Details
All Day
End Time 5:00 PM See Event Details
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
Monday, June 15, 2015
Start Day
10:00 AM
12:30 PM
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
2:30 PM
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
All Day
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
End Day
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
3:00 PM Indiana Dunes State Park
Thursday, June 18, 2015
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
Friday, June 19, 2015
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
Saturday, June 20, 2015
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM Winamac Fish & Wildlife Area
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Monroe Lake
Sunday, June 21, 2015
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM Monroe Lake
7:30 AM
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
Monday, June 22, 2015
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
Start Day
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
5:00 PM Kingsbury Fish & Wildlife Area
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
All Day
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
Thursday, June 25, 2015
End Day
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM Monroe Lake
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Selmier State Forest
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
Friday, June 26, 2015
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Indiana Dunes State Park
Saturday, June 27, 2015
8:30 AM - 11:00 AM Monroe Lake
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
6:30 PM
Sunday, June 28, 2015
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
Monday, June 29, 2015
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM Monroe Lake
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
5:00 PM - 6:45 PM Kingsbury Fish & Wildlife Area
Wednesday, July 01, 2015
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
Thursday, July 02, 2015
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
Friday, July 03, 2015
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
8:00 PM - 8:45 PM Monroe Lake
Saturday, July 04, 2015
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Monroe Lake
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM Monroe Lake
9:00 PM - 9:45 PM Monroe Lake
Sunday, July 05, 2015
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM Monroe Lake
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Monroe Lake
Monday, July 06, 2015
8:00 AM See Event Details
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
Tuesday, July 07, 2015
All Day See Event Details
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
5:00 PM Kingsbury Fish & Wildlife Area
Wednesday, July 08, 2015
All Day See Event Details
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
Thursday, July 09, 2015
All Day See Event Details
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
Friday, July 10, 2015
All Day See Event Details
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM See Event Details
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM Monroe Lake
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, July 11, 2015
End Time 10:00 PM See Event Details
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Monroe Lake
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Monroe Lake
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM Monroe Lake
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM Monroe Lake
Sunday, July 12, 2015
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Monroe Lake
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Monroe Lake
Monday, July 13, 2015
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM Monroe Lake
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
5:00 PM - 6:45 PM Kingsbury Fish & Wildlife Area
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
Thursday, July 16, 2015
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
Friday, July 17, 2015
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
Saturday, July 18, 2015
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM See Event Details
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM J. E. Roush Lake Fish & Wildlife Area
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
8:00 PM - 8:45 PM Monroe Lake
Sunday, July 19, 2015
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Monroe Lake
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
Monday, July 20, 2015
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
5:00 PM - 6:45 PM Kingsbury Fish & Wildlife Area
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
Thursday, July 23, 2015
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
Friday, July 24, 2015
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
Saturday, July 25, 2015
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM Monroe Lake
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Monroe Lake
9:00 PM - 9:45 PM Monroe Lake
Sunday, July 26, 2015
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM Monroe Lake
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Monroe Lake
Monday, July 27, 2015
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM Monroe Lake
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
5:00 PM - 6:45 PM Kingsbury Fish & Wildlife Area
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
Thursday, July 30, 2015
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
Friday, July 31, 2015
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
Saturday, August 01, 2015
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
Sunday, August 02, 2015
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
Monday, August 03, 2015
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
Tuesday, August 04, 2015
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
5:00 PM - 6:45 PM Kingsbury Fish & Wildlife Area
Wednesday, August 05, 2015
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
Thursday, August 06, 2015
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
Friday, August 07, 2015
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
Saturday, August 08, 2015
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
Sunday, August 09, 2015
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
Monday, August 10, 2015
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM Monroe Lake
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
5:00 PM - 6:45 PM Kingsbury Fish & Wildlife Area
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
Thursday, August 13, 2015
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
Friday, August 14, 2015
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
Saturday, August 15, 2015
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
Sunday, August 16, 2015
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Monroe Lake
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM Monroe Lake
Sunday, August 23, 2015
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Monroe Lake
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM J. E. Roush Lake Fish & Wildlife Area
Sunday, August 30, 2015
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Monroe Lake
Monday, August 31, 2015
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM Monroe Lake
Tuesday, September 01, 2015
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Kingsbury Fish & Wildlife Area
Saturday, September 05, 2015
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM See Event Details
Saturday, September 12, 2015
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Monroe Lake
Sunday, September 13, 2015
8:00 AM - 12:30 PM Kingsbury Fish & Wildlife Area
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM Monroe Lake
Thursday, September 17, 2015
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Harrison-Crawford State Forest
Saturday, September 19, 2015
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM See Event Details
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM Monroe Lake
Thursday, September 24, 2015
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM Ferdinand State Forest
Saturday, September 26, 2015
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM See Event Details
Monday, September 28, 2015
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM Monroe Lake
Saturday, October 03, 2015
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM See Event Details
Saturday, October 10, 2015
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM See Event Details
Saturday, October 17, 2015
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM See Event Details
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
1:30 PM - 4:30 PM Indiana Government Center South
Saturday, October 24, 2015
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM See Event Details
Saturday, November 07, 2015
8:00 AM Kingsbury Fish & Wildlife Area
Sunday, November 08, 2015
End Time 8:00 AM Kingsbury Fish & Wildlife Area

Calendar software powered by Active Data   
Select item(s) to Search

Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search

Select item(s) to Search