Skip to content

Indiana Department of Natural Resources

< Back | Agency Home | Submit Events >

Search events. View events.
  All Categories Submit Events
Welcome to the Indiana Department of Natural Resources' Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.
Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search (New Search)
  From:
  To:


 

 

 


Submit
Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view. April 1 - 30, 2015
Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation
Wednesday, April 01, 2015
All Day LaSalle Fish & Wildlife Area
Statewide
All Day Statewide
All Day See Event Details
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM Monroe Lake
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM Fort Harrison State Park
Thursday, April 02, 2015
All Day LaSalle Fish & Wildlife Area
Statewide
All Day Statewide
All Day See Event Details
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM See Event Details
7:00 PM Fort Harrison State Park
Friday, April 03, 2015
All Day LaSalle Fish & Wildlife Area
Statewide
All Day Statewide
All Day See Event Details
All Day See Event Details
Saturday, April 04, 2015
12:00 AM - Midnight
All Day LaSalle Fish & Wildlife Area
Statewide
All Day Statewide
All Day See Event Details
10:30 AM
Sunday, April 05, 2015
All Day LaSalle Fish & Wildlife Area
Statewide
All Day Statewide
All Day See Event Details
Monday, April 06, 2015
All Day LaSalle Fish & Wildlife Area
Statewide
All Day Statewide
End Time 6:30 PM See Event Details
All Day Salamonie Lake
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday, April 07, 2015
All Day LaSalle Fish & Wildlife Area
Statewide
All Day Statewide
12:00 AM
Wednesday, April 08, 2015
All Day LaSalle Fish & Wildlife Area
Statewide
All Day Statewide
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM See Event Details
10:00 AM
Thursday, April 09, 2015
All Day LaSalle Fish & Wildlife Area
Statewide
All Day Statewide
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM See Event Details
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM Greene-Sullivan State Forest
Friday, April 10, 2015
12:00 AM - Midnight
All Day LaSalle Fish & Wildlife Area
Statewide
All Day Statewide
Start Day Turkey Run State Park
Saturday, April 11, 2015
12:00 AM - Midnight
All Day LaSalle Fish & Wildlife Area
Statewide
All Day Statewide
All Day Turkey Run State Park
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
9:00 AM
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
10:00 AM Kingsbury Fish & Wildlife Area
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, April 12, 2015
All Day LaSalle Fish & Wildlife Area
Statewide
All Day Statewide
End Day Turkey Run State Park
Monday, April 13, 2015
All Day LaSalle Fish & Wildlife Area
Statewide
All Day Statewide
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Statewide
All Day LaSalle Fish & Wildlife Area
Statewide
All Day Statewide
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
All Day LaSalle Fish & Wildlife Area
Statewide
All Day Statewide
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM Monroe Lake
6:00 PM
Thursday, April 16, 2015
All Day LaSalle Fish & Wildlife Area
Statewide
All Day Statewide
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM See Event Details
6:00 PM
Friday, April 17, 2015
End Day LaSalle Fish & Wildlife Area
Statewide
All Day Statewide
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Statewide
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Deer Creek Fish & Wildlife Area
Saturday, April 18, 2015
All Day Statewide
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM Tri-County Fish & Wildlife Area
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM See Event Details
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM See Event Details
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM See Event Details
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM See Event Details
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Fort Harrison State Park
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Yellowwood State Forest
1:00 PM
1:00 PM
Sunday, April 19, 2015
All Day Statewide
Monday, April 20, 2015
All Day Statewide
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
End Day Statewide
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
8:00 AM See Event Details
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM See Event Details
Thursday, April 23, 2015
All Day
All Day
All Day See Event Details
Friday, April 24, 2015
End Time 6:00 PM See Event Details
Saturday, April 25, 2015
8:30 AM
9:00 AM
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM See Event Details
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, April 26, 2015
End Time 5:00 PM
1:30 PM - 4:00 PM Monroe Lake
1:30 PM
Monday, April 27, 2015
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM Monroe Lake
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM Owen-Putnam State Forest

Calendar software powered by Active Data   
Select item(s) to Search

Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search

Select item(s) to Search