Skip to content
CLOSE MENU

Indiana Department of Natural Resources

Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events

Welcome to the Indiana Department of Natural Resources' Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:


 

 

 


Submit

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

February 1 - 29, 2016

Highlighted Events
Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Saturday, May 28, 2016

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM Tippecanoe River State Park
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Tippecanoe River State Park
Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Monday, February 01, 2016

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Mounds State Park
12:00 PM
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Mounds State Park
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM See Event Details

Tuesday, February 02, 2016

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM See Event Details
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Monroe Lake

Wednesday, February 03, 2016

All Day Statewide
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Falls of the Ohio State Park
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM See Event Details
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Monroe Lake

Thursday, February 04, 2016

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM See Event Details
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM See Event Details

Friday, February 05, 2016

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day

Saturday, February 06, 2016

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
1:00 PM Mounds State Park
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Falls of the Ohio State Park

Sunday, February 07, 2016

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day

Monday, February 08, 2016

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM See Event Details

Tuesday, February 09, 2016

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM Monroe Lake
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Monroe Lake

Wednesday, February 10, 2016

Statewide
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Mounds State Park
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Mounds State Park
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Falls of the Ohio State Park
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM See Event Details

Thursday, February 11, 2016

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM See Event Details

Friday, February 12, 2016

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day

Saturday, February 13, 2016

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Fort Harrison State Park
12:00 PM Falls of the Ohio State Park
1:00 PM Mounds State Park
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Prophetstown State Park
3:00 PM

Sunday, February 14, 2016

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
End Time 2:00 PM Falls of the Ohio State Park
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Fort Harrison State Park

Monday, February 15, 2016

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Mounds State Park
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Mounds State Park

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
10:30 AM - 2:30 PM
10:30 AM - 2:30 PM Spring Mill State Park
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM See Event Details

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

All Day Statewide
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
10:00 AM
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Falls of the Ohio State Park
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM See Event Details

Thursday, February 18, 2016

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
10:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Friday, February 19, 2016

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day

Saturday, February 20, 2016

End Day
End Day
End Day
End Day
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Mounds State Park
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM See Event Details
11:30 AM Versailles State Park
11:30 AM
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Falls of the Ohio State Park
2:00 PM Mounds State Park
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Spring Mill State Park

Sunday, February 21, 2016

End Time 3:00 PM
End Time 4:00 PM Mounds State Park
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Spring Mill State Park

Monday, February 22, 2016

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

1:30 PM - 3:30 PM Monroe Lake
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM See Event Details

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

All Day Statewide
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Mounds State Park
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Mounds State Park
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Saturday, February 27, 2016

12:00 PM - 4:00 PM Fort Harrison State Park
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Prophetstown State Park
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM See Event Details
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM Potato Creek State Park
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Sunday, February 28, 2016

12:00 PM - 4:00 PM Fort Harrison State Park

Monday, February 29, 2016

11:00 AM - 12:30 PM Monroe Lake
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM Falls of the Ohio State Park
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM See Event Details

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search

Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search

Select item(s) to Search