Skip to content | Calendar
Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Welcome to the Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)





Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

July 1 - 31, 2011

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Friday, July 01, 2011

All Day [DNR] Flood hazard maps for Morgan County released

Monday, July 04, 2011

Independence Day

Wednesday, July 06, 2011

All Day [DNR] Monarch mania with Lanie Holland, American Girl
All Day [DNR] Two-day workshops on improving monarch habitats

Thursday, July 07, 2011

All Day [DNR] Volunteers needed for Hoosier Outdoor Experience, Sept. 17-18

Friday, July 08, 2011

All Day [DNR] Vote often to help win $100,000 grant for Pokagon State Park

Tuesday, July 12, 2011

All Day [DNR] Celebrate the 95th anniversary of McCormick's Creek SP, July 16
All Day [DNR] Horseshoe tournament at Lieber SRA, July 23

Friday, July 15, 2011

All Day [DNR] Butterfly Festival at McCormick's Creek SP, July 23

Monday, July 18, 2011

All Day [DNR] Historic sites survey starts in Daviess County later this month
All Day [DNR] Trek along 'Indiana's Greatest Hike' at Indiana Dunes SP, Aug. 1

Wednesday, July 20, 2011

All Day [DNR] Winter Wonderland Weekend at Patoka Lake, July 22-24

Thursday, July 21, 2011

All Day [DNR] Day camp for girls at Spring Mill SP, July 28
All Day [DNR] Rock the Rocks at Falls of the Ohio SP, Aug. 20
All Day [DNR] Spring Mill celebrates 50th anniversary of Liberty Bell 7 flight

Monday, July 25, 2011

All Day [DNR] Flood hazard maps for Vermillion County released
All Day [DNR] National/State Registry honorees to be recognized at State Fair, Aug. 11

Tuesday, July 26, 2011

All Day [DNR] Kayaking at Patoka Lake on Saturday, August 13th
All Day [DNR] Salamonie Lake Children's Day Camp, Aug. 3-5
All Day [DNR] Smokey Bear Birthday Party at Patoka Saturday, August 6th

Thursday, July 28, 2011

All Day [DNR] Flood hazard maps for Jennings County released
All Day [DNR] Flood hazard maps for Ohio County released
All Day [DNR] Raccoon SRA to have annual Pedal Parade, Aug. 6

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search

Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search

Select item(s) to Search