Skip to content

Indiana Department of Transportation

< Back | Agency Home | Submit Events >

Search events. View events.
  Transportation, Indiana Department of Submit Events
Welcome to the IN.gov Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.
Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search (New Search)
  From:
  To:

 

 


Submit
Entry Details
Notify me if this event changes.Add this event to my personal calendar.Email this entry to a friend.
Go Back
[INDOT] Save the Date for Transportation Planning Open Houses
Start Date: 4/8/2013Start Time: 12:00 AM
End Date: 4/8/2013End Time: 11:59 PM
Entry Description

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

April 8, 2013

 

Save the Date for Transportation Planning Open Houses

 

INDIANAPOLIS – The Indiana Department of Transportation (INDOT) is encouraging stakeholders and the traveling public to mark their calendars for transportation planning open houses being held across the state in late April and early May. The six open houses listed below will all be held from 4 to 7 p.m. Eastern time (3 to 6 p.m. Central time) with brief formal presentations at 4 p.m. and 6 p.m. Eastern time (3 p.m. and 5 p.m. Central time).

 

  • East Central Indiana: Tuesday, April 23 at INDOT’s Traffic Management Center, 8620 East 21st Street in Indianapolis, IN
  • Northeast Indiana: Thursday, April 25 at INDOT’s Fort Wayne Sub-District Office, 5333 Hatfield Road, Fort Wayne, IN
  • Southwest Indiana: Tuesday, April 30 at INDOT’s Vincennes Sub-District Office, 3650 South U.S. Highway 41, Vincennes, IN
  • West Central Indiana: Tuesday, May 7 at the Ivy Tech Crawfordsville Campus, 2325 Phil Ward Boulevard, Crawfordsville, IN
  • Northwest Indiana: Thursday, May 9 at INDOT’s LaPorte District Office, 315 East Boyd Blvd, LaPorte, IN
  • Southeast Indiana: Tuesday, May 14 at INDOT’s Seymour District Office, 185 Agrico Lane, Seymour, IN

 

In accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, if you have disability for which the Indiana Department of Transportation would need to provide accommodations pertaining to the accessibility to program documents and participation at the public meeting venue, please contact Rickie Clark, INDOT Office of Public Involvement at (317) 232-6601 or rclark@indot.in.gov. Also, persons of Limited English Proficiency (LEP) requiring assistance pertaining to accessing project documents and participating at the public meeting venue, may contact INDOT’s Office of Public Involvement.

 

--30--

 

MEDIA CONTACTS:

Indianapolis: Will Wingfield, 317-233-4675 or wwingfield@indot.in.gov

East Central Indiana: Nathan Riggs, 317-467-3479 or nriggs@indot.in.gov

West Central Indiana: Debbie Calder, 765-361-5236 or dcalder@indot.in.gov

Northeast Indiana: Mary Foster, 260-969-8219 or mafoster@indot.in.gov

Northwest Indiana: Matt Deitchley, 219-325-7526 or mdeitchley@indot.in.gov

Southeast Indiana: Harry Maginity, 317-467-3949 or hmaginity@indot.in.gov

Southwest Indiana: Cher Elliott, 812-895-7310 or celliott@indot.in.gov

Default
Entry Type:
Press Release
Entry Category:
  • Hearings
  • IN.gov Category:
  • Tourism & Transportation
  • Agency Name
    Transportation, Indiana Department of

    Calendar software powered by Active Data Calendar   
    Select item(s) to Search








    Select item(s) to Search
    Select item(s) to Search

    Select item(s) to Search