Skip to content
IN.gov
Search events. View events.
  Fish & Wildlife Submit Events
Welcome to the IN.gov Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.
Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search (New Search)
  From:
  To:

 

 


Submit
Entry Details
Notify me if this event changes.Add this event to my personal calendar.Email this entry to a friend.
Go Back
[DNR] Youth Turkey season, Jasper-Pulaski Fish & Wildlife Area
Start Date: 4/21/2013Start Time: 6:00 AM
End Date: 4/21/2013End Time: 12:00 PM
This event recurs daily until 4/21/2013.   Click here to see the series dates.
Entry Description
Time: ½ hour before sunrise to noon CDT (1 p.m. EDT)

Details: Hunts are April 20 and 21. A preseason sign up and drawing is required. Applicants can sign up for either or both days. Youth must be age 17 or younger at the time of the hunt. Must have hunting license to sign up. Hunts are half day, ½ hour before sunrise to noon CDT (1 p.m. EDT).

Sign up dates: March 18-22 and March 25-29, 9 a.m. to 3 p.m. EDT (8 a.m. to 2 p.m. CDT). Drawing will be April 1. Register in person or by phone at the location information below.

Each youth hunter will receive a complimentary one year membership to the National Wild Turkey Federation, Jakes or Extreme Jakes, depending on age, with parental permission.
Location Information:
Jasper-Pulaski Fish & Wildlife Area  (View Map)
5822 N Fish and Wildlife Lane
Medaryville, IN 47957
United States
Phone: (219) 843-4841
Default
Entry Type:
Event
Entry Category:
Things to do
IN.gov Category:
  • Agriculture & Environment

  • Calendar software powered by Active Data Calendar   
    Select item(s) to Search








    Select item(s) to Search
    Select item(s) to Search

    Select item(s) to Search