Skip to content

Indiana Department of Environmental Management

< Back | Agency Home | Submit Events >

Search events. View events.
  Environmental Management, Indiana Department of Submit Events
Welcome to the IN.gov Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.
Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search (New Search)
  From:
  To:

 

 


Submit
Entry Details
Notify me if this event changes.Add this event to my personal calendar.Email this entry to a friend.
Go Back
[IDEM] Public Meeting and Hearing for the St. Joseph Energy Center – Permit Number 141-31003-00579
Start Date: 10/4/2012Start Time: 6:00 PM
End Date: 10/4/2012
Entry Description

Location: New Prairie High School/Cougar Den, 5333 N. Cougar Road, New Carlisle, IN 46552

The meeting will begin at 6:00 p.m. EST/5:00 p.m. CST. The hearing will begin at 7:00 p.m. EST/6:00 p.m. CST

Contact Information:
Name: Patty Pear
Phone: 317-233-6875
Email: ppear@idem.IN.gov
Default
Entry Type:
Event
Entry Category:
  • Hearings
  • Meetings
  • IN.gov Category:
  • Agriculture & Environment
  • Agency Name
    Environmental Management, Indiana Department of

    Calendar software powered by Active Data Calendar   
    Select item(s) to Search








    Select item(s) to Search
    Select item(s) to Search

    Select item(s) to Search