Skip to content
IN.gov
Search events. View events.
  All Categories Submit Events
Welcome to the IN.gov Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.
Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search (New Search)
  From:
  To:

 

 


Submit
Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view. January 1, 2012 - December 31, 2012
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Sunday, January 01, 2012
New Year's Day
Monday, January 02, 2012
All Day [IAC] Office Closed - Holiday
All Day [SPD] HOLIDAY-New Year's Day (observation)
Thursday, January 05, 2012
10:00 AM [INDOT] Louisville & Southern Indiana Bridges Authority
Monday, January 16, 2012
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
All Day [IAC] Office Closed - Holiday
Wednesday, January 18, 2012
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM [INDOT] Public hearing regarding a proposed roadway rehabilitation project along SR 256 within the City of Austin in Scott County.
Wednesday, February 08, 2012
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM [INDOT] Public Hearing regarding a proposed roundabout intersection project on S.R. 38 at C.R. 300 West in Pendleton, Madison County.
Tuesday, February 21, 2012
5:00 PM - 8:30 PM [INDOT] Public Information Meeting regarding the S.R. 641 Project in Terre Haute, Vigo County PHASES III & IV
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM [INDOT] Public Meeting regarding railroad safety improvements in the Town of North Manchester, Wabash County.
Wednesday, February 22, 2012
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM [INDOT] Public Information Meeting regarding the Illiana Corridor Project, Crown Point, Lake County.
Thursday, February 23, 2012
5:00 PM - 8:30 PM [INDOT] Public Hearing regarding a proposed interchange project on S.R. 49 & C.R. 400 North in Valparaiso, Porter County
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM [INDOT] Public Information regarding the Illiana Corridor Project in Matteson, Illinois.
Saturday, February 25, 2012
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM [IAC] Poetry Out Loud State Competition
Tuesday, February 28, 2012
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM [IAC]Committee on the Future
2:00 PM - 2:30 PM [IAC]Cultural Trust Administrative Board teleconference
Thursday, March 01, 2012
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM [IAC]Advocacy & Awareness Committee teleconference
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM [IAC]Program Evaluation Committee teleconference
Monday, March 05, 2012
10:00 AM [INDOT] Louisville & Southern Indiana Bridges Authority
Wednesday, March 07, 2012
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM [IAC]Executive Committee
Wednesday, March 14, 2012
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM [INDOT] Indiana Toll Road Oversight Board Meeting in Granger, St. Joseph County
Friday, March 16, 2012
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM [IAC]Quarterly Business Meeting
Wednesday, March 21, 2012
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM [INDOT] Public Hearing regarding a proposed bridge rehabilitation project on S.R. 933 over the St. Joseph River, in the City of South Bend, St. Jospeh County
Monday, March 26, 2012
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM [INDOT] Public Hearing regarding a proposed auxiliary lanes project on U.S. 41 south of I-70 with proposed intersection improvements at Davis Avenue and Honey Creek Parkway in Terre Haute, Vigo County
Thursday, March 29, 2012
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM [INDOT] Public Open House for new U.S. 31 Hamilton County Corridor Project
Wednesday, April 04, 2012
9:30 AM - 1:00 PM [IAC] Individual Artist Grant Panel - Crafts
Thursday, April 05, 2012
9:30 AM - 3:00 PM [IAC} Individual Artist Grant Panel - Photography
Tuesday, April 10, 2012
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM [IAC] Individual Artist Grant Panel - Visual Arts I
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM [INDOT] Public Hearing regarding a proposed interchange reconstruction and modification project at I-65 and I-465 in Marion County
Wednesday, April 11, 2012
9:30 AM - 1:00 PM [IAC] Individual Artist Grant Panel - Media Arts
Thursday, April 12, 2012
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM [IAC]- Individual Artist Grant Panel - Visual Arts II/Design
Friday, April 20, 2012
Good Friday
Tuesday, April 24, 2012
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM [INDOT] Public Information Meeting regarding Section 5 of the I-69 Corridor in Monroe County
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM [INDOT] Public Open House regarding the S.R. 66 Bridge Replacement Project over Deer Creek, including the S.R. 66 and S.R. 166 intersection located in Perry County
Thursday, April 26, 2012
All Day [IAC] Governor's Arts Awards
Thursday, May 17, 2012
3:00 PM - 8:00 PM [INDOT] Public Open House regarding the reconstruction of the I-465 / Allisonville Road Interchange in Indianapolis, Marion County
Friday, May 18, 2012
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM [INDOT] Louisville & Southern Indiana Bridges Authority Meeting
Monday, May 21, 2012
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM [INDOT] Public Open House regarding the next phase of US 31 Kokomo construction
Thursday, May 24, 2012
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM [INDOT] Public Hearing regarding a proposed bridge replacement project on S.R. 9 over Flat Rock River, approximately 9 miles south of S.R. 44, located in Shelby County
Monday, May 28, 2012
Memorial Day
Tuesday, May 29, 2012
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM [IAC] Committee on the Future
Thursday, May 31, 2012
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM [IAC]Advocacy & Awareness Committee teleconference
2:00 PM - 2:30 PM [IAC] Cultural Trust Administrative Board teleconference
Tuesday, June 05, 2012
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM [IAC] Program Evaluation Committee
Wednesday, June 06, 2012
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM [IAC] Executive Committee
Thursday, June 07, 2012
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM [INDOT] Public Hearing regarding LSA Document #12-147 standardized requirements for operation of public use sea plane base(s) proposed amendment
Wednesday, June 13, 2012
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM [INDOT] Public Information Meeting regarding a pavement replacement project on S.R. 56 in the City of Aurora, Dearborn County
6:00 PM - 6:30 PM [INDOT] Public Information Meeting regarding a road reconstruction project on S.R. 61 in the Town of Monroe City, Knox County
Friday, June 22, 2012
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM [IAC] Quarterly Business Meeting
Thursday, June 28, 2012
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM [INDOT] Indiana Toll Road Oversight Board Meeting in Granger, St. Joseph County
Wednesday, July 04, 2012
Independence Day
Thursday, July 12, 2012
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM [IAC] Indiana Black History Public Art Legacy Project - Panel Meeting
Tuesday, July 31, 2012
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM [INDOT] Illiana Corridor Study Draft Environmental Impact Statement (DEIS) Public Hearing
Wednesday, August 01, 2012
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM [INDOT] Illiana Corridor Study Draft Environmental Impact Statement Public Hearing, Lake County, Indiana
Thursday, August 09, 2012
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM [INDOT] Public Hearing regarding a proposed added auxiliary lanes project in North Vernon, Jennings County
Tuesday, August 14, 2012
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM [INDOT] Public Hearing regarding a proposed bridge replacement project on SR 57 over the White River and overflow of White River just north of Newberry, Greene County
Thursday, August 16, 2012
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM [INDOT] Public Information Meeting regarding Operation Indy Commute Project
Tuesday, August 28, 2012
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM [IAC] Committee on the Future
Thursday, August 30, 2012
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM [IAC] Programs Grants & Services Committee
Monday, September 03, 2012
Labor Day
Wednesday, September 05, 2012
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM [IAC] Executive Committee
Thursday, September 06, 2012
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM [INDOT] Public Open House regarding U.S. 50 North Vernon Bypass Project (Eastern Section) in North Vernon, Jennings County
Wednesday, September 12, 2012
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM [INDOT] Indiana Toll Road Oversight Board Meeting
Thursday, September 13, 2012
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM [INDOT] Public Scoping Meeting regarding an Environmental Impact Statement (EIS) for the Chicago - Detroit/Pontiac Passenger Rail Corridor Program
Friday, September 14, 2012
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM [IAC] Quarterly Business Meeting
Tuesday, September 25, 2012
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM [INDOT] Public Hearing regarding a proposed widening and intersection improvement project on S.R. 1 from just south of S.R. 116 to just south of Spring Street intersection in Bluffton, Wells County
Monday, October 01, 2012
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM [INDOT] Public Meeting regarding the proposed interchange modification and reconstruction project at I-65 and I-465 on the southeast side of Indianapolis, Marion County, part of Operation Indy Commute
Monday, October 08, 2012
Columbus Day
Wednesday, October 10, 2012
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM [INDOT] Indiana Department of Transportation ADA Community Advisory Working Group Meeting in Indianapolis, Marion County
Monday, October 29, 2012
Start Day [INDOT] INDOT Announces 20 minute Closures on I-65 in Boone County begin Tonight (Multi-Day Event)
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM [INDOT] Louisville & Southern Indiana Bridges Authority Agenda
Tuesday, October 30, 2012
All Day [INDOT] INDOT Announces 20 minute Closures on I-65 in Boone County begin Tonight (Multi-Day Event)
Wednesday, October 31, 2012
End Day [INDOT] INDOT Announces 20 minute Closures on I-65 in Boone County begin Tonight (Multi-Day Event)
Wednesday, November 07, 2012
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM [IAC] Statewide Cultural Districts Panel
Sunday, November 11, 2012
Veteran's Day
Tuesday, November 13, 2012
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM [IAC] Committee on the Future
Thursday, November 15, 2012
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM [IAC] Arts in Education Grant Panel
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM [IAC] Programs Grants & Services Committee
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM [INDOT] Public Information Meeting regarding an interchange modification project at U.S. 41 and S.R. 62 / S.R. 66 (Lloyd Expressway) in Evansville, Vanderburgh County
Tuesday, November 20, 2012
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM [IAC] Individual Artist Grant Workshop - Bloomington
Tuesday, November 27, 2012
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM [IAC] Individual Artist Grant Workshop - Fort Wayne
Wednesday, November 28, 2012
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM [IAC] Executive Committee
Thursday, November 29, 2012
Thanksgiving
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM [IAC] Individual Artist Grant Workshop-Plymouth
Friday, November 30, 2012
Lincoln's Birthday
Thursday, December 06, 2012
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM [INDOT] I-69 Evansville to Indianapolis Project (Section 5) Public Hearing in Bloomington, Monroe County.
Friday, December 07, 2012
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM [IAC] Quarterly Business Meeting
Tuesday, December 11, 2012
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM [IAC] Individual Artist Grant Workshop - Evansville
Wednesday, December 12, 2012
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM [INDOT] Indiana Toll Road Oversight Board Meeting, Indianapolis, Marion County
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM [INDOT] Public Open House regarding a proposed new interchange project at I-65 and Worthsville Road in Greenwood, Johnson County
Thursday, December 13, 2012
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM [INDOT] Public Hearing regarding a proposed pavement replacement on S.R. 26 at S.R. 27 through the City of Portland, Jay County
Tuesday, December 25, 2012
Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 26, 2012
Washington's Birthday

Calendar software powered by Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search








Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search

Select item(s) to Search