Skip to content
IN.gov
Expand All Dates in Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:

 
 
 

Submit

Welcome to the IN.gov Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous

December 2014  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
21

Sunday, December 21, 2014

22

Monday, December 22, 2014

All Day
[ILEA] Tier I Basic Training Course # 2014204 (Multi-Day Event)


[DWD] November Indiana County, City, and MSA Employment Report

12:00 AM
[ATG] AG Zoeller, Sen. Merritt propose legislation to protect Hoosiers from identity...


12:00 AM
[GOV] Governor Pence Authorizes Pay-for-performance Raises in 2015


2 More...
23

Tuesday, December 23, 2014

All Day
[ILEA] Tier I Basic Training Course # 2014204 (Multi-Day Event)


24

Wednesday, December 24, 2014

All Day
[ILEA] Tier I Basic Training Course # 2014204 (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM
[DNR] Christmas Eve Stroll at Indiana Dunes State Park, Dec. 24


25

Thursday, December 25, 2014

Christmas Day

[DOR] GT-103 : Gasoline Use Tax (First Filing)

[DOR] SF-401 Special Fuel Transporter Return

All Day
[ILEA] Tier I Basic Training Course # 2014204 (Multi-Day Event)


26

Friday, December 26, 2014

Washington's Birthday

All Day
[ILEA] Tier I Basic Training Course # 2014204 (Multi-Day Event)


27

Saturday, December 27, 2014

All Day
[ILEA] Tier I Basic Training Course # 2014204 (Multi-Day Event)


28

Sunday, December 28, 2014

All Day
[ILEA] Tier I Basic Training Course # 2014204 (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
[DNR] Audubon Society to offer winter bird hikes at Mounds SP


29

Monday, December 29, 2014

All Day
[ILEA] Tier I Basic Training Course # 2014204 (Multi-Day Event)


11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
[DNR] Lunch with Nature Series: Carrion Eaters, Paynetown Activity Center (Monroe...


30

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

[DOR] MF-600 Petroleum Severance Tax Return

[DOR] ST-103, ST-103MP, CIT-103, FAB-103, MVR-103, MVR-103CS, TF-103 Monthly Trust...

All Day
[DLGF] Deadline for units to file shortfall excess levy appeals with the Department....


All Day
[ILEA] Tier I Basic Training Course # 2014204 (Multi-Day Event)


31

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

[DOR] Form 10763 Aircraft Dealer Registration/Rene...

[DOR] GT-103DR Recap of Gasoline Use Tax by Distributors

[DOR] OSW annual TollRoad Gate permits can be requested online

[DOR] Renew OSW Special Weight Registration

7 More...
1

Thursday, January 01, 2015

2

Friday, January 02, 2015

3

Saturday, January 03, 2015

January 2015  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, December 28, 2014

29

Monday, December 29, 2014

30

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

31

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

1

Thursday, January 01, 2015

New Year's Day

All Day
[DLGF] Beginning of new calendar budget year.


All Day
[DLGF] Effective date for LOIT rate changes adopted by ordinance after August 31 and...


All Day
[ILEA] Tier I Basic Training Course # 2014204 (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
[DNR] Celebrate the New Year with a First Day Hike on Jan. 1


2 More...
2

Friday, January 02, 2015

All Day
[ILEA] Tier I Basic Training Course # 2014204 (Multi-Day Event)


12:30 PM
[IDHS] Regulated Amusement Device Safety Board meeting


3

Saturday, January 03, 2015

All Day
[ILEA] Tier I Basic Training Course # 2014204 (Multi-Day Event)


4

Sunday, January 04, 2015

All Day
[ILEA] Tier I Basic Training Course # 2014204 (Multi-Day Event)


5

Monday, January 05, 2015

6

Tuesday, January 06, 2015

7

Wednesday, January 07, 2015

8

Thursday, January 08, 2015

9

Friday, January 09, 2015

10

Saturday, January 10, 2015

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search






Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search

Select item(s) to Search