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Licensed Acupuncturist Renewal 
Renew online using Access Indiana Single Sign-on at MyLicense.IN.gov. To renew by mail, send this form with the renewal fee of 
$100 to the address above, allowing 4 weeks for processing.  Make check or money order payable to ‘Indiana Professional Licensing 
Agency’.  If this document is postmarked after expiration, you must include a $50 late fee.  If you answer ‘Yes’ to any disciplinary 
question, below send a detailed statement regarding the response with your renewal form.  

LICENSEE INFORMATION: Update address, if needed, and provide a current phone number and email address 
Licensee Name 

  
License Number  

 
Expiration Date 

 
Renewal Fee 

 
Street Address 

City State Zip Code 

Phone Number Email Address 

QUESTIONS 
1. Since you last renewed, has any health profession license, certificate, registration, or permit you hold or have held 

been disciplined or are formal charges pending in any state or U.S. territory? YES     NO 

2. Since you last renewed, have you been denied a license, certificate, registration or permit in any state (including 
Indiana) or U.S. territory, or surrendered your license in lieu of discipline? YES     NO 

3. Is your NCCAOM currently invalid, expired or inactive? YES     NO 
4. Since you last renewed, and except for minor violations of traffic laws resulting in fines and arrests or convictions 

that have been expunged by a court, have you been arrested, entered into a diversion agreement, been convicted of, 
pled guilty to, or pled nolo contendere to any offense, misdemeanor, or felony in any state or U.S. territory? 

YES     NO 

5. Since you last renewed, have you been admonished, censured, reprimanded, terminated or requested to withdraw, 
resign or retire from any hospital or health care facility or employer in which you have trained, held staff 
membership or privileges, acted as a consultant or been employed or have you resigned in lieu of discipline? 

YES     NO 

6. Are you now being, or have you ever been treated for drug or alcohol abuse or addiction? YES     NO 
7. Since you last renewed, have you been the subject of an investigation by a regulatory agency concerning any 

licenses? YES     NO 

ORGAN & TISSUE DONOR 
In 2022, the Indiana State Legislature passed a law (SEA 260) allowing Indiana residents to sign up as organ donors when seeking or 
renewing professional licenses via the Indiana Professional Licensing Agency. More than 100,000 people are awaiting a lifesaving 
transplant, and more than 1,000 of those waiting are Hoosiers, so your decision to say “yes” can truly help save lives. 
 

By selecting “yes”, I affirm that I wish to be an organ, tissue, and eye donor upon my death. I would like to donate all organs and tissues 
for transplant, research, and education. At the time of my death, I understand that my family cannot override my decision. I understand 
this online sign-up is binding and is a legal document of gift. I do solemnly swear, affirm or certify that I am the applicant described in this 
application and that the information entered herein is true and correct. 
          Do you want to sign up to be an organ and tissue donor?  YES       NOT TODAY 

LICENSEE AFFIRMATION 
I hereby swear or affirm under the penalties of perjury that I understand Medical Licensing Board of Indiana statutes and rules and 
have answered the questions true to the best of my knowledge. 
Signature of Licensee Date (month, day, year) 

 
Visit us on the web at www.pla.in.gov.   

 

 


