Pendleton Correctional Complex

(Pendleton Correctional Facility, Correctional Industrial Facility, Pendleton Juvenile Correctional Facility)

Community Advisory Board Members

Dushan Zatecky

Superintendent, Pendleton Correctional Facility

Rondle Anderson

Retired IDOC Regional Director

Alexa Chamberlin

Citizens State Bank, Pendleton

Linda Commons

Retired IDOC Superintendent

Mary Dancy

Retired IDOC Captain

James Davis,

IDNR Facility Service Specialist

Jack Duckworth

Retired IDOC Superintendent

Senator Douglas Eckerty Indiana State Senate

Chief Mark Farrer Pendleton Police

Suzanne Hagan

Pendleton Historic Museum

Chad Hammond

Star Financial Bank, Pendleton

Captain Robert Burke Indiana State Police

Wendy Knight

Superintendent, Correctional Industrial Facility

Tim Purcell

Lieutenant Thomas Dujmovich Indiana State Police

Lynn Hobbs

Director, Pendleton Community Library

Ted Kirby

Retired IDOC Physician

Douglas McGee

Pendleton Town Manager

Judith McIntosh

Transition Specialist, DYS

Ann Roberts

Director, Community Justice Center

Maleah Stringer

Director, Anderson Animal Care and Control

Doug Taylor

CTP Coordinator, Community Justice Center

Ted Ward

Director of Correctional Education,

Ball State University

Betty Weist

IDOC Parole Agent, District #7

Shayne Tacket

Operations Manager, Anderson Christian Center

Harold House

Educator, Madison County Juvenile Detention

Center

Deana Pagnotti

CTP Case Manager, Community Justice Center

Neil Potter

Retired Administrative Assistant/PIO