Indiana State Prison/Westville/Camp Summit

2013 Community Advisory Board Members

Jim Arnold

State Senator, Indiana State Senate

Tom Dermody

State Representative, Indiana House of

Representatives

Scott Pelath

State Representative, Indiana House of

Representatives

David Decker

Board of Correction (former)

James Gunning

Town Marshall, 106 Ridge Street

Steve Meyer

Chief Adult Probation Officer

Mary Willnitz

CEO President, Figment Group Inc.

Dick Buell

LaPorte County Community Corrections

Faye Moore

Tammy O'Neil

Program Director, Porter County PACT

Robert Ruwersma

Supervisor, Gary Parole Office

Michael Mollenhauer Sheriff, LaPorte County

Robert Hinojose

Starke County Community Corrections

Mark Swistek

Michigan City Chief of Police

Eric Yandt

LaPorte County Community Corrections

Barbara Peat, Ph.D.

Director, Indiana University Northwest

Michael Pendergast Catholic Deacon

Gene Rice

International Director (former), Lion's Club

James Stemmler

Karen Wilson-Freeman

Attorney at Law

Joan Wiseman

Academic Director, Brown Mackie College

Chris Yagelski

Sergeant Public Info Officer, Michigan City Police

Department

Gavin Mariano

Director, Youth as Resources

Lester Norvell

La Porte County Community Transition

Nicky Ali Jackson

Ph.D. - Purdue University Calumet

Kellie Bittorf

Lake County Community Corrections

Jim Jessup

Executive Director, Leadership LaPorte County

Larry Embling

Volunteer

Robert Taylo Former Employee