St. J	oseph County CCAB - as of June	13, 2016
Commissioner Appointments		
County Fiscal	Rafael Morton	
Educational		
Administrator	Francois Bayingana	
Ex-Offender	VACANT	
Lay Person	Rev. Earl Hairston, Sr.	
Lay Person	Kelvin Pointdexter	
Lay Person	Adrienne Lyles-Chockley	
Lay Person	Jeannine Curtis	Secretary
Mental Health	Nancy Bryant	
Private Corrections	Maria Kaczmarek	
Probation	Jesse Carlton	Vice President
Public Defender	Mark Kopinski	President
Victim Rep.	Bobbie Woods	
	Statutory Appointments	
Sheriff	Michael Grzgorek	Eric Tamashasky (proxy)
Prosecutor	Ken Cotter	
Mayor	Peter Buttigieg	Jeff Rynearson (proxy)
FSSA Director	Kim Teska	
	Judges	
Circuit	Michael Gotsch	Chair, Exec. Cmte.
Criminal	Elizabeth Hurley	
Criminal	Jerome Frese	
Juvenile	James Fox	