



Eric J. Holcomb Governor Lindsay M. Weaver, MD, FACEP State Health Commissioner

Rare Disease Advisory Council Members

Chairperson: Dr. Wade Clapp (Chief Physician, Riley)

Biopharmaceutical Representative: Brian O'Neill (Senior Director, Pediatric Development Eli Lilly and Company)

Health Carrier Representative: Dr. Joel Feldman (Chief Medical Director of MHS Indiana) Hospital Administration: Dr. Jodi Skiles (Medical Director at Riley)

Pharmacist with relevant experience: Dr. Tara Jellison (Ambulatory Services, Parkview) Physician with relevant experience: Dr. Patrick Milligan (Infectious Disease Physician,

Community Health Network)

Rare Disease Caregiver: Laura McLinn (President of Best Day Ever Foundation and Caregiver of Son Living with a Rare Disease - Duchenne Muscular Dystrophy)

Rare Disease Organization: Mindy Cameron (Muscular Dystrophy Family Foundation and

Caregiver of Son Living with a Rare Disease - Duchenne Muscular Dystrophy)

Rare Disease Patient: Dr. Doug Cipkala (Pediatric Oncology, Peyton Manning)

Rare Disease Patient: Dr. Michael Busk (Physician, Ascension St. Vincent)

Rare Disease Researcher: Dr. Santiago Schnell (Director, Notre Dame Center for Rare Disease)

Registered Nurse with relevant experience: Lucy Paskus (CPNP at Peyton Manning)
Director of Office of Medicaid Policy and Planning Designee: Dr. (Jeremy) Ty Sullivan (OMPP)
Commissioner of the Department of Insurance Designee: Cory Best (IDOI)

Indiana Minority Health Coalition chief operating officer: Carl Ellison (President of the Indiana Minority Health Coalition)

To **promote**, **protect**, and **improve** the health and safety of all Hoosiers.