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Respiratory Care Practitioner Reinstatement 
Your license has been expired for three or more years.  To reinstate, please submit this form with the reinstatement fee of $100 to 
the address list above with the required documentation listed below. Make check or money order payable to ‘Indiana Professional 
Licensing Agency’.  If you answer ‘Yes’ to questions 1-6 below send a detailed statement regarding the response with your renewal 
form.  Please read all questions carefully as they may have changed since the previous renewal 

LICENSEE INFORMATION: Enter all information in the boxes below. 
Licensee Name 

 
License Number 

 
Expiration Date 

 
CE Hours 

 
Renewal Fee Included: 

$100 

Street Address 

City State Zip Code 

Phone Number Email Address 

QUESTIONS 
1. Since you last renewed, has any healthcare license, certificate, registration, or permit you hold or have held 

been disciplined or are formal charges pending in any state or U.S. territory? 
YES     NO 

2. Since you last renewed, have you been denied a license, certificate, registration, or permit in any state or U.S. 
territory? 

YES     NO 

3. Since you last renewed, and except for minor violations of traffic laws resulting in fines and arrests or 
convictions that have been expunged by a court, have you been arrested, entered into a diversion agreement, 
been convicted of, pled guilty to, or pled nolo contendere to any offense, misdemeanor, or felony in any state or 
U.S. territory? 

YES     NO 

4. Since you last renewed, have you had a malpractice judgment against you or settled a malpractice action? YES     NO 

5. Since you last renewed, have you been denied staff membership or privileges in any hospital or clinic or, have 
staff membership or privileges been revoked, suspended, or subjected to any restriction, probation, or other 
type of discipline or limitations?  

YES     NO 

6. Since the time of your license expiration, have you engaged in the practice of Respiratory Care in the State of 
Indiana? 

YES     NO 

LICENSEE AFFIRMATION 
I hereby swear or affirm under the penalties of perjury that I understand and have met the continuing education requirements for 
renewal, understand the Indiana Respiratory Care Committee statutes and rules and have answered the questions true to the best 
of my knowledge. 
Signature of Licensee Date (month, day, year) 

Required Documents: Please submit the following with this form and fee:  
1. Copies of certificate of completion for continuing education fulfilling requirements since your license has expired. 
2. Letter of work history or resume detailing any work since your license has expired. 
3. Verification of any other state license held. 
4. Any other remediation and/or training as deemed by the board after a personal appearance. 

 
Visit www.pla.in.gov for additional information regarding your registration and continuing education requirements. 


