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Home Medical Equipment Service Provider Reinstatement 

Complete this form to reinstate a Home Medical Equipment Service Provider license expired for three or more years. To reinstate, 
send this form with the reinstatement fee of $350 to the address above, allowing 4 weeks for processing.  Make check or money order 
payable to ‘Indiana Professional Licensing Agency’.  If you answer ‘Yes’ to questions below, please include a signed statement fully 
explaining the response plus any additional documentation with this renewal application. 

LICENSEE INFORMATION: Update address, if needed, and provide a current phone number and email address 
Licensee Name 

 
License Number  

 
Expiration Date 

 
Renewal Fee 

 
Street Address 

City State Zip Code 

Phone Number Email Address 

QUESTIONS 
1. Since your last renewal has the facility or any of its agents or employees been excluded from Medicare 

participation? 
YES     NO 

2. Since your last renewal has the facility or any of its agents or employees had any disciplinary action taken by a 
federal or state government agency or is any action pending? 

YES     NO 

3. Since your last renewal has the facility had any action taken by an accreditation or certification body or is any 
action pending? 

YES     NO 

4. Since your last renewal has your facility been denied a license or registration in any state? YES     NO 
5. Since your last renewal has the applicant, or any of the applicant’s employees or associates, ever been 

convicted of a felony that has not been expunged by a court? 
YES     NO 

LICENSEE AFFIRMATION 
I hereby swear or affirm under the penalties of perjury that, as a representative of this facility, I have read, reviewed, and 
understand the Indiana Board of Pharmacy statutes and rules and have answered the questions truthfully to the best of my 
knowledge. 
Signature of Licensee Date (month, day, year) 

 
 

Visit us on the web at www.pla.in.gov.  
  


