Professional Licensing Agency Eric J. Holcomb
402 West Washington Street
Room W072

Indianapolis, IN 46204

Governor of Indiana
Lindsay M. Hyer
PLA Executive Director

Dietitian License Reinstatement
Your license has been expired for over three years. To reinstate your license, send this form with the reinstatement fee of $40 and
the required documentation as seen below, to the office address shown above, allowing 4 weeks for processing. Make check or
money order payable to ‘Indiana Professional Licensing Agency’. If you answer ‘Yes’ to any disciplinary question below, send a
detailed statement regarding the response with your renewal form.

LICENSEE INFORMATION: Update address, if needed, and provide a current phone number and email address

Licensee Name License Number Expiration Date Reinstatement Fee
$40
Street Address
City State Zip Code
Phone Number Email Address
1. Since you last renewed, has any professional license, certificate, registration, or permit you hold or have held VES NO
been disciplined or are formal charges pending in any state or U.S. territory?
2. Since you last renewed, have you been denied a license, certificate, registration or permit in any state or U.S. VES NO
territory?
3. Since you last renewed, and except for minor violations of traffic laws resulting in fines and arrests or
convictions that have been expunged by a court, have you been arrested, entered into a diversion agreement, VES NO
been convicted of, pled guilty to, or pled nolo contendere to any offense, misdemeanor, or felony in any state
or U.S. territory?
4. Since you last renewed, have you had a malpractice judgment against you or settled a malpractice action? YES NO
5. Since you last renewed, have you been denied staff membership or privileges in any hospital or health care
facility or, have staff membership or privileges been revoked, suspended, or subjected to any restriction, YES NO
probation, or other type of discipline — or have you resigned in lieu of discipline or termination?

LICENSEE AFFIRMATION
| hereby swear or affirm under the penalties of perjury that | understand and have met the continuing education requirements for
renewal. | understand the Medical Licensing Board of Indiana statutes and rules and have answered the questions true to the best
of my knowledge.
Signature of Licensee Date (month, day, year)

Required Documents:

1. Certificates of Completion for proof of at least 30 hours of continuing education
2. Letter of work history from the date your license expired to current

3. Copy of a current CDR card

4. Verification of all licenses, certificates, registrations ever held

Visit us on the web at www.pla.in.gov.
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