Professional Licensing Agency Eric J. Holcomb
402 West Washington Street
Room W072

Indianapolis, IN 46204

Governor of Indiana
Lindsay M. Hyer
PLA Executive Director

Auctioneer Reinstatement Form
Your license has been expired over four years. To reinstate by mail, send this form with the renewal fee of $140.00 to the address
above, allowing 4 weeks for processing with the required documents listed below*. Once received, a personal appearance may be
scheduled, and you may be required to retake the exam. Make check or money order payable to “Indiana Professional Licensing
Agency”. If you answer ‘Yes’ to questions 1-3 below please send a detailed explanation along with the form.

LICENSEE INFORMATION: Update address, if needed, and provide a current phone number and email address

Licensee Name License Number Expiration Date Reinstatement Fee
Street Address
City State Zip Code
Phone Number Email Address

QUESTIONS

1. Since you last renewed, has any professional license, certificate, registration, or permit you hold or VES NO
have held been disciplined or are formal charges pending in any state or U.S. territory?

2. Since you last renewed, have you been denied a license, certificate, registration, or permit in any VES NO
state or U.S. territory?

3. Since you last renewed, and except for minor violations of traffic laws resulting in fines and arrests
or convictions that have been expunged by a court, have you been arrested, entered into a VES NO
diversion agreement, been convicted of, pled guilty to, or pled nolo contendere to any offense,
misdemeanor, or felony in any state or U.S. territory?

4. Have you completed the continuing education required to renew your license? YES NO

5. Do you want to renew to active or inactive status? ACTIVE  INACTIVE

CONTINUING EDUCATION REQUIREMENTS
Sixteen (16) hours of CE are required to reinstate your license to an Active status as required by IC 25-6.1-9-1.

LICENSEE AFFIRMATION
| hereby swear or affirm under the penalties of perjury that | understand and have met the continuing education requirements for
renewal, understand the Indiana Auctioneer Commission statutes and rules and have answered the questions true to the best of
my knowledge.
Licensee Signature: Date: (MM/DD/YYYY)

Required Documents: Please submit the following with your reinstatement form and fee:
1. Letter of work history detailing your employment and/or type of work done since your license expired.
2. Verification of any license in another state.
3. Proof of Continuing Education for the past two years from the date of your reinstatement application.

Visit us at www.pla.in.gov for more information regarding your license, including CE requirements.
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